• Lehrer und Lehrerinnen

    • Mag. Bernhard Mayer
      Mag. Bernhard MayerDirektor
      E-Mail:
      b.mayer@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      GW
    • Dipl.-Päd. Johannes Bichler
      Dipl.-Päd. Johannes BichlerE-Mail:
      j.bichler@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
    • Mag. Paul Brantner
      Mag. Paul BrantnerE-Mail:
      p.brantner@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      BSK, M, GS, SL, Fußball
    •  Betülhan Gedik
      Betülhan GedikFächer:
      Islamische Religion
    •  Simone Hammer, MA
      Simone Hammer, MAE-Mail:
      s.hammer@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      Int
    •  Anna Jandura, MEd
      Anna Jandura, MEdE-Mail:
      a.jandura@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      D, BSM, GW
    •  Herwig Kahler, MSc
      Herwig Kahler, MScE-Mail:
      h.kahler@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      BSK, DaZ, Werken, Ballsport
    • Mag. Bianca Leeb
      Mag. Bianca LeebE-Mail:
      b.handl@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      D, ME, BE, Chor
    •  Katharina Mayer
      Katharina MayerE-Mail:
      k.mayer@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      M, DG, Administration, Edupage
    • Mag. Bettina Mirtner-Lausecker
      Mag. Bettina Mirtner-LauseckerE-Mail:
      b.mirtner-lausecker@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      M, BU, TW, SL
    •  Lukas Monschein-Zikeli, BEd
      Lukas Monschein-Zikeli, BEdE-Mail:
      l.monschein-zikeli@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      E, BSK, Trendsport
    •  Rhea Zikeli
      Rhea ZikeliE-Mail:
      r.monschein-zikeli@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      D, BSM
    •  Manuel Pirstinger, MSc
      Manuel Pirstinger, MSc Mail:
      m.pirstinger@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      E, BSK, Werken, Fußball, Ballsport
    •  Alexandra Plesescu
      Alexandra PlesescuE-Mail:
      a.plesescu@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      BE, BU, CH, Werken, Englisch, DG
    •  Gertrude Sachsenhofer, BEd
      Gertrude Sachsenhofer, BEdE-Mail:
      g.sachsenhofer@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      D, EH, BE, GW, BO
    •  Kerstin Schablas, BEd
      Kerstin Schablas, BEdE-Mail:
      k.schablas@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      Religion
    • Mag. Denise Scheibl
      Mag. Denise ScheiblE-Mail:
      d.scheibl@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      D, BSM, Werken, SL, DG, Edupage
    •  Jasmin Seifter, BEd
      Jasmin Seifter, BEdE-Mail:
      j.seifter@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      E, GS, BSM
    • DI Andreas Steiner
      DI Andreas SteinerE-Mail:
      a.steiner@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      M, PH
    • Dipl.-Päd. Birgit Stütz
      Dipl.-Päd. Birgit StützE-Mail:
      b.stuetz@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      DaZ, GW, E, BE, SL
    • Dipl.-Päd. Sandra Wurm
      Dipl.-Päd. Sandra WurmE-Mail:
      s.wurm@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      Int, Coaching
    •  Thomas Uran
      Thomas UranFächer:
      Evangelische Religion
    • Mag. Waltraud Wetzlmair-Zechner
      Mag. Waltraud Wetzlmair-ZechnerE-Mail:
      w.wetzlmair-zechner@schulen-leoben.at
      Fächer:
      DaZ
    •  Mathias Bibermair, BEd
      Mathias Bibermair, BEd
    •  Lisa Puster
      Lisa Puster
    •  Sonja Stütz
      Sonja Stütz
    •  Sarah Zöhrer, BEd, BA
      Sarah Zöhrer, BEd, BA
    • Mag. Birgit Abate-Daga
      Mag. Birgit Abate-Daga